Cross Cutter Cartridge

The innovative Cross Cutter Cartridge for digital printing and for the packaging industry convinces by numerous strengths. With its simple modular design it can be integrated into all standard machine concepts and can be used for any kind of format.

The low-wear, shear cut design makes the Ph-QUESTEC Cross Cutter Cartridges a safe investment.

The direct drive is controlled by a servomotor. The Cross Cutter Cartridges are equipped with an integrated blade adjustment, which is also adjustable during production. Via special ink keys, the blades can be optimally adjusted.

The ease of use, the low set-up time, as well as the cost savings for the spare-parts by the use of identical upper and lower cutting blades are further strengths of the Ph-QUESTEC Cross Cutter Cartridges.

Cross Cutter Cartridge

Cross Cutter Cartridge

Ph-QUESTEC GmbH & Co. KG
Max-Planck-Ring 37
D- 40764 Langenfeld

Tel. +49 (0)2173 - 98 06 77
Fax +49 (0)2173 - 98 59 98

Querschneiderkassetten

Innovative Querschneiderkassetten für den Digitaldruck und die Verpackungsindustrie überzeugen durch zahlreiche Stärken. Mit ihrer einfachen Modulbauweise lassen sie sich in alle gängigen Maschinenkonzepte integrieren und für jegliches Format nutzen.

Die verschleißarme Scherenschnitt-Konstruktion macht die Ph-QUESTEC-Querschneiderkassetten zu einer sicheren Investition.

Der Direktantrieb wird über einen Servomotor gesteuert. Die Querschneiderkassetten verfügen über eine integrierte Messerverstellung, die auch während der Produktion problemlos möglich ist. Mittels spezieller Zonenschrauben lassen sich die Messer optimal einstellen.

Die einfache Bedienung und die geringen Rüstzeiten, sowie die Kosteneinsparung bei den Ersatzteilen durch die Verwendung identischer Ober- und Untermesser sind weitere Stärken der Ph-QUESTEC-Querschneiderkassetten.

Querschneiderkassetten

Querschneiderkassetten

Ph-QUESTEC GmbH & Co. KG
Max-Planck-Ring 37
D- 40764 Langenfeld

Tel. +49 (0)2173 - 98 06 77
Fax +49 (0)2173 - 98 59 98